So far, that's my understanding as well. That anything that touches personal data remains on device by default and only leaves the device on your explicit commands. Of course I may be missing something, but this feels like Apple eating their cake and having it too, even if the cake isn't as good.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments