It's opt-out. It's on by default in Chrome as they claim it is the safest option, and you have to turn it off so it stops sending some data to Google. I think only in Europe it's opt-in, because only Europe enforces their citizens rights to not have their privacy raped by US companies in the name of security.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: