Well, it’s 100% linked to your contacts in one way or another because when you install it Signal will happily alert you to which ones of your contacts are already using Signal. I can’t see how they could manage that without slurping up your contact information.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments
replies: