Understandable, especially when there might be a lot of links to the profile around the internet. However, in that particular case itโs still possible to delete all content, contacts / follows, followers, and profile images and descriptions etcetera, make the profile private, and give it some semi-permanent dead existence, or delete if a year later or so.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments