Wait, how? I thought the content stayed with the old instance?
If people migrate to !startrek@startrek.website, and use it for 10 years, then they go bad, I can start a new instance and pull in all 10 years of content from the other instance?
Wait, how? I thought the content stayed with the old instance?
If people migrate to !startrek@startrek.website, and use it for 10 years, then they go bad, I can start a new instance and pull in all 10 years of content from the other instance?