From what I've seen online, it must be done during installation. So short answer, no.
As others have said, you could also backup your data and do a fresh installation (from a boot media, not from Windows itself just to be extra safe).
ThioJoe also has a video talking about this English (Europe/World) thing and also provide a Powershell script to delete Windows bloatware. This option could be interesting if you don't want to reset your whole installation.