According to Microsoft's documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 0 points 1 year ago* (2 children)

It’s not a good service to use? Why?

Lol you sound like a tonne of fun. What issue do you have with people having photos of you on their services?

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 2 child comments