According to Microsoft's documentation, a user can only change the setting to enable or disable the new People section three times a year.

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 3 points 11 months ago* (last edited 11 months ago) (2 children)

You have a work MacBook? Man, your company must be filthy stinkin' rich.

  • source
  • parent
  • hideshow 2 child comments