you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 95 points 1 year ago

If you decide to cancel your subscription and delete your account, they give a warning when deleting that says you need to cancel your subscription SEPARATELY. Just a heads up for anyone thinking of leaving like I did.

  • source