Interesting. The pics are straight off my phone and it automatically is giving it an Imgur link, a different one each time if I cancel the pic and reload, so I assumed that’s how it worked on lemmy or something. I used to use Imgur but deleted all my pics from there when they made the announcement.
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
view the rest of the comments