Are we ignoring the part where you can disable it the same way you always could?
They even when out of their way to assure you if you already had telemetry disabled, absolutely nothing is changing for you and no data is being collected now.
Are we ignoring the part where you can disable it the same way you always could?
They even when out of their way to assure you if you already had telemetry disabled, absolutely nothing is changing for you and no data is being collected now.