you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] 4 points 2 years ago

In your google account settings there should be a page called "Data And Privacy" that has loads of things to turn off or at least limit the amount of time before they say they delete it.

They keep changing where it is and how the pages are laid out in order to keep us on our toes. I think there may be a privacy center somewhere too. There used to be.

  • source
  • parent